Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miguel Hidalgo

Miguel Hidalgo

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Hidalgo
"My girlfriend and I a witched to StateFarm from another major company. Susan helped the both of us out. I had called in days prior before making the switch. Once we went in she greeted us and was waiting for us. The process was easy and quick, she was very personable as well. We see Susan and this StateFarm location in our future with anything we need insurance wise. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Matt Dibler

Matt Dibler

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Dibler
"Sabrina was a tremendous help. Her customer service is impeccable. I’ll always contact her for any future questions or help. Ask for Sabrina!!!"
Profile photo of Marcelo Gouts

Marcelo Gouts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelo Gouts
"Excellent service and attention with the outmost customer service representative, Sabrina, who always goes out her way to provide outstanding service and customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Laila Rached

Laila Rached

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laila Rached
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Agustin Vivas. At all times he helped us have the best option with the best price. Highly recommended (Original) Excelente atención por parte de Agustin Vivas. En todo momento nos ayudó a tener la mejor opción con el mejor precio. Altamente recomendable"
Profile photo of Ann Rushe

Ann Rushe

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Rushe
"Sabrina was very helpful with my questions. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sanjay Kwatra

Sanjay Kwatra

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjay Kwatra
"Susan Jin at Blake Price State Farm was extremely helpful. She was great in finding us savings on our home and auto inurance. She kept me on tract and followed up with me to make sure I had completed the appropriate documents ."
Profile photo of Ana Maria Arbelaez

Ana Maria Arbelaez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria Arbelaez
"Great customer service!!!!! Everyone is very kind and professional. Thank you to my agent GABY for always being so helpful and patience with my questions. Definitely recommend Blake Price."
Profile photo of Edgar Calderon

Edgar Calderon

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Calderon
"William D Price is your agent. He's very professional, down to earth, resourceful and he actually fights to save you money on your policies. During a time when everyone is after your money and not your business, it's a miracle someone is out there looking out for your hard earned cash. William is that agent. I visited 2 other insurance companies before being recommended to call William. Both companies were outrageous. They tried to raise my current premium by 50%. Crazy!! William was able to give me a great policy at an amazing deal and for a few dollars more I received double the coverage. Best decision ever. Give William D Price a call. No hesitation!! Trust, this is the best choice if you're looking to spend your finances wisely instead of wasting your hard earned cash."
Profile photo of Kristin Meador

Kristin Meador

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Meador
"In October of this year, I was hit while driving home from work. The next day I called my agent to talk about the steps I needed to take with the other driver's insurance. MJ from Blake Price's office called me back and she walked me through the process. I called MJ (claims specialist) back and she too followed-up with me while I was going through this business of working through the claim and repair. Even though I did not file any claim with State Farm, having MJ talk with me was very helpful and reassuring. As many know, being in a car accident and navigating the event is frustrating and time intensive. Thanks MJ!!"
Profile photo of jordan morris

jordan morris

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jordan morris
"Worked with Steven to get a cheaper car insurance and some how was able to do so multiple times in one setting. Happy I switched over and was able to get abkut the same coverage I did with progressive, but way cheaper monthly."
Profile photo of Dillon East

Dillon East

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon East
"I have enjoyed every moment of being customer at Blake’s branch of State Farm. Everyone has been as helpful as they can be, and then some! I recently spoke with Susan who was a pleasure to have helping me and did everything she could to save me money! I would definitely recommend you give them a shot."
Profile photo of Michael Welch

Michael Welch

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Welch
"Amazing customer service! I was moved over to Blake's agency after my old agent retired and couldn't be happier! MJ helped me with a glass claim recently and was absolutely amazing and attentive throughout the whole process. I highly recommend Blake and his team!"
Profile photo of Paula Ramirez

Paula Ramirez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Ramirez
"If you are in need of insurance I highly recommend Blakes office, they have been so so helpful from the very beginning with joining as well as helping and guiding me through a claims process. MJ and Blake are wonderful and super kind!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Ortiz

Emanuel Ortiz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Ortiz
"Needed insurance ASAP and affordable. Got it in an hour. Thanks to William, got the lowest insurance rate by far in my search. Literally was being quoted an extra $150 monthly with every other insurance I tried. A +"
Profile photo of Dan Block

Dan Block

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Block
"Once again had the opportunity to contact my agent office with questions about my policies and talk to them about quoting policies for my daughter and her fiance. Brett provided answers to all of my questions, provided quotes to my daughter and even saved her money on her auto and renters insurance. We look forward to remaining happy State Farm customer of yours for years to come! Thanks, Dan"
Profile photo of Josh Mikels

Josh Mikels

November 21, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Josh Mikels
"I switched to State Farm when I added solar to my house, and at that time also added my car insurance to obtain a discount. Pricing was competitive. When I received my car insurance renewal after the first year, they increased my rate almost 40%. We made no claims, and had no issues all year. The team at this agency is wonderful and would be 5-star, but the rate hike driven by corporate is a large detractor and will cost them this client."
Profile photo of Nixia Garcia

Nixia Garcia

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nixia Garcia
"The staff goes above and beyond to help very thankful for everything they have done."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ruemmeley

Elizabeth Ruemmeley

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ruemmeley
"Extremely satisfied with the service provided to me by Steven!! He was very informative and straightforward about what he thought would be best for my policy. He even let me know about life insurance and renters insurance that I could also obtain with State Farm. I am happy to be back with State Farm for my auto insurance. I was being extremely overcharged for my car insurance with the company I was with for the last five years. Steven was able to save me $900 on my six month premium!!! Like what??? I couldn’t have asked for a better deal. So glad I made the change back."
Profile photo of Cedejia Camper

Cedejia Camper

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cedejia Camper
"Steven was great! Very informative and helpful. I look forward to doing future business with him."
Profile photo of Jean Boone

Jean Boone

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Boone
"Our agent, Brett, at Blake Price State Farm Agency did a fabulous job of finding out the best combination of auto and home insurance coverages. The whole process was easy and seamless, and we saved a lot of over our previous carriers. Great customer service! We recently had a claim, and all of our questions were answered. This office really cares about their customers - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Russ Coley

Russ Coley

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Coley
"Susan was great. Went over my policy and showed me extra savings that could be had. Also gave me information on a medical policy for my daughter. Great service."
Profile photo of Lisa Sleeper

Lisa Sleeper

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sleeper
"I was sent to Blake Price’s agency here in Orlando when my former agent retired. I could tell from the beginning this service was going to be different. MJ took the time to call me back when I had questions about the increases in my policy. She worked with me to get to me a rate I felt comfortable paying and was just as personable as she was professional . This service is vastly different from what I dealt with before and I highly recommend Blake and his agents here in Orlando! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joshua Holloway

Joshua Holloway

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Holloway
"I got a quote for my home and auto. Blake, Mj and William were awesome. They helped me reduce both payments and I will definitely recommend them to whomever I can."
Profile photo of Shari Johnson

Shari Johnson

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Johnson
"Wonderful experience. Very kind & professional!!! Not to mention the best rates."
Profile photo of cheryl markarian

cheryl markarian

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cheryl markarian
"Susan is lovely and helped me with my issue. You guys are great and I’m happy that you’re my agents!!"