Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Blake Price

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Wildman

Brittany Wildman

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t normally write reviews but I’m very satisfied with my experience with Blake Price & his colleague, Steven. Steven was very patient with all of my questions after I’ve been frustrated with other insurance companies. He remained professional, positive, and saved me money each month. Thank you Steven and Blake Price for your spectacular customer service. I am one happy customer."
Profile photo of Luis Lucena

Luis Lucena

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was attended by Mr. Agustín Vivas, very attentive, professional, a person who advises you as it should be in the entire field of insurance. Recommended 💯% (Original) Me atendió el sr Agustín Vivas muy atento, profesional, una persona que te asesora como debe ser en todo el campo del seguro. Recomendado 💯%"
Profile photo of Jaliyah C

Jaliyah C

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a smooth process speaking with William Price. He is very professional and attentive! Provides adequate information and makes sure that everything is clear and concise for me to understand. 10/10 customer service, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Martin

Christopher Martin

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Price and his team are amazing. We were down to crunch time with our commercial auto insurance for our business. He stepped up saved us thousands and stayed late to get us bound so we could have peace of mind next day. 1000% recommend!"
Profile photo of Rasha Roberts

Rasha Roberts

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"From MJ to everyone on Blake’s team they have done a really good job of explaining and working with me through the claims process from my accident. Appreciate all the follow up and assistance provided! Couldn’t ask for better service."
Profile photo of Lorraine Wagner

Lorraine Wagner

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tucker provided excellent service. He was knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. My family now has 3 policies for less than what we were paying for 2 at our previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Vic Thomas

Vic Thomas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Followed up with me consistently throughout the entire process"
Profile photo of Jennifer Guanipa

Jennifer Guanipa

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like the treatment and the accessory that Agustín gives me, because he is very professional and clear when carrying out his work. (Original) Me gusta el trato y la accesoria que me proporciona me acesor de seguro Agustín pues es muy profesional y clarídoso al momento de realizar su trabajo"
Profile photo of Marisa Martínez

Marisa Martínez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, they clarified all my doubts, Gaby was patient and kind. I recommend them 100% (Original) Excelente atención, me aclararon todas mis dudas, Gaby fue paciente y amable. Los rencomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Maria Nordlund

Maria Nordlund

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tucker best Agent, professional and detailed. I had the best experience in Costumer Service."
Profile photo of Chester Pennell

Chester Pennell

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience, i spoke to one of the insurance agents, Steven Tucker, and was provided excellent service. I would highly recommend State Farm Ins"
Profile photo of Jose Espin

Jose Espin

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente atención, me asesorarán y explicaron cada detalle de las pólizas para poder tomar la mejor decisión. 100% recomendado"
Profile photo of Nikki Trujillo

Nikki Trujillo

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tucker contacted me directly and was polite, knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. He explained everything thoroughly and was so professional. The prices were the best for my auto coverage through State Farm and I checked all companies that were available. I highly recommend this State Farm, this office and Steven especially who is an absolute gem for this company. Thank you again and I’m happy to be doing business with you!"
Profile photo of Sara Flannery

Sara Flannery

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was great. Very professional and the staff at this office gives great service. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are truly fantastic. They are responsive and willing to help without bothering you. Grateful to have them with our family."
Profile photo of Carlos Adorno

Carlos Adorno

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very attentive and friendly and very professional (Original) Muy atento y amable y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Alejandro Abreu

Alejandro Abreu

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of talking to Gaby a few days ago, what a lovely young lady. I just switched my insurance with them. It was extremely easy and straight forward. 100% recommended, I will continue to do business with them in the future."
Profile photo of jonathan souers

jonathan souers

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was very helpful. He made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Will Ramsey

Will Ramsey

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had used Blake Price as a community vendor and had such a great experience, we switched ALL of our products to him. Life, Auto, Umbrella, Golf Cart, Sureity, etc. Even filed an auto claim in a hit and run. He personally called to check in on me and had his team follow up regularly during the claim process. We highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of D Nguyen

D Nguyen

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good work and very nice"
Profile photo of Mackie Rucker

Mackie Rucker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Price has been a great agent! He always has time for me, and has worked with my specific issues to find me the best policy that I can afford. He is personable and knowledgeable, and is constantly going above and beyond to make my experience smooth and care free! I couldn’t ask for a better agent then William Price!"
Profile photo of Yalexis Fernandez

Yalexis Fernandez

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agustín L Vivas Tremendous person Very kind the way he explains gives you a lot of security and reliability I recommend them with closed eyes (Original) Agustín L Vivas Tremenda Persona muy amable la manera que te explica te da mucha seguridad y confiabilidad se los recomiendo a ojos cerrados"
Profile photo of Dale Bethel

Dale Bethel

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tucker was very helpful and increased by coverage while decreasing my cost! He was efficient and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Bice

Kaitlyn Bice

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Price is kind and loyal. He takes the time to develop his relationships. He is always thorough and professional in all of his interactions. You cannot go wrong working with him. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Vickie Baty

Vickie Baty

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Brett Price for cutting our car insurance rate in half! Out standing customer service! If you are looking to save $$$ Give Brett a call! You won’t be sorry!!"