Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Price

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Price

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christopher Sapp

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake Price helped me get lowest rates I’ve ever paid. Very professional and very knowledgeable."

Sujail walid a

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent insurance and the best adviser you can have, Agustín vivas helps you with everything you need and solves all your problems quickly (Original) Excelente seguro y mejor asesor que puedas tener Agustín vivas te ayuda en todo lo que necessities y te resuelve todos los problemas rápidamente"

Sharon Luft

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching auto insurance was smooth and easy."

Leah Gratton

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"William was very helpful and efficient addressing all of my questions and concerns. I was dreading shopping around for insurance when I heard my rates were increasing again this year, but I was pleasantly surprised at how fast and easy the process to switch went from start to finish. We are now saving hundreds per year on home and auto insurance, so glad I took the time to get a quote!! Thank you William and team!"

Cheyenne Hamilton

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My previous insurance company who I’ve been with for 4+ years recently went up over $60 so I was a bit over whelmed and stressed to find a new affordable policy… I spoke with William and he was so amazing!! Very kind, patient & knowledgable to every question I asked. I walked away with a lower cost & more coverage..Without having to spend such a long time on the phone like or companies. I thank you so much William for your service."

MARISOL RAMIREZ

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Gaby was very kind and told me how to solve my requirement Thank you very much I recommend them (Original) Gracias Gaby fue muy gentil y me indicó cómo solucionar mi requerimiento Muchas gracias Los recomiendo"

J Lewis

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and knowledgeable."

Austin Distin

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Progressive and Geico most of my life as they are usually the cheapest for younger drivers, but they both decided to raise my rates during past renewals (with no accidents, claims, speeding tickets, etc.) so I decided to shop around. I ended up with much higher coverage at a much lower price through this local State Farm agent. I’ve been with them for almost 6 months now and I just received my renewal in the mail and I am going to be paying the same price with no increases! They have definitely earned my business and as long as their rates stay competitive I plan to stick with State Farm Blake Price - my new local State Farm agent! Also their local office is not too far if I need to speak to an agent in person!"

svitlana Syvetska

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven T. worked with me to get me the best offer possible and provided an exceptional support . Looking forward to start this partnership with State Farm"

Yadir Ramirez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super grateful to State Farm Ins... the whole process with very good attention from Gaby and Agustín... 100% recommended to the entire Latino community (Original) Super agradecido con State Farm Ins ..todo el proceso con muy buena atención de parte de Gaby y Agustín ...recomendable 100% a toda la comunidad latina"

Will G

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank MJ and some of the other great people on that team for taking care of me in my time of need especially after hurricane Ian flooding my vehicle. I would highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a great team to take care of you as a person and not a number or just another claim."

Copious CouchPotato

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brett did a fantastic job. He’s like a friendly neighbor who says “Hi” to you in a Saturday morning! 🤗"

Israel Soto

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"William Price excellent customer service and was able to provide detail information on my policy."

Fidel Castellano

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Agustín treated me very well, I was very grateful and pleased with all the questions related to insurance as new clients, very grateful for his attention and I will recommend my most sincere congratulations and success to Agustín to my friends. (Original) Agustín me atendió muy bien quedé muy agradecido y complacido con todas las preguntas relacionadas al seguro como clientes nuevos muy agradecido por su atención y recomendare a mis amistades mis más sincero felicitaciones y éxitos para Agustín"

Marty Zurcher

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Blake Price agency has been proactive in assisting with my vehicle claim resulting from Hurricane Ian. This has been a most difficult experience for so many and I was not made to feel like I wasn't a top priority. Thanks to MJ for her care and concern and for checking in...it meant so much. M. Zurcher"

Diane Dees

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for new insurance due to moving out of state and contacted State Farm. I spoke with Steven Tucker and he was extremely patient and kind thru all my questions. I couldn’t have picked a better agent."

Adam Vitale

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service all around"

samuel rubin

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake was hands down the most knowledgeable person I’ve ever spoken with at any carrier. I’ve been doing insurance work for 30 years and even still he helped me understand my coverage selections better than I could on my own. I have renewed faith if there’s at least one guy like this out there!!!"
Profile photo of Winston Walker

Winston Walker

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superior Customer Service by Mr. William Price, Thorough explanations of my concerns and very courteous in his assistance. This State Farm is Highly recommendable! Great customer services! Thanks William/Blake Price Insurance! Winston Walker"

Albert Estopinal

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks William. Awesome job"

Sharissa Alexander

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven Tucker is a great asset to the State Farm family. He is knowledgeable, friendly and trustworthy."

Jelea Butler

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to start...William was awesome I called in today not sure what was my next step with insurance since my current one was ending he got me the best deal I ever had...he was kind, courtesy and Great at what he does..... THANK YOU"

Jesus Martinez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent Attention From Gabriela Carozo And The Best For Me In Spanish (Original) Excelente Atencion La De Gabriela Carozo Y Lo mejor para Mi En Español"

Beatriz Bocanegra

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy for having state farm as my auto insurance company since day one everyone has been nice and helpful to me especially with my suv loss I feel special with all the good attention thank you each one of you that has called to check on me. From Beatriz Bocanegra"

Paul Morris

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s nice to know this office has my family’s best interest in mind. They follow up, making sure we were ok after we filed a claim."