Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nasim Kassam

Nasim Kassam

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nasim Kassam
"Both Sabrina and Suzan have been very helpful to us in getting the best rates for our auto and home insurance. Sabrina is willing to help with any payment issues we had."
Profile photo of Karie Mathis

Karie Mathis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Mathis
"Great Customer Service. Sabrina took the time to assist me and answered all my questions. Very informative :)"
Profile photo of Xiomara Cotroneo

Xiomara Cotroneo

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xiomara Cotroneo
"Sabrina was very helpful, kind and efficient with my insurance request. Thank you"
Profile photo of baldo vazquez

baldo vazquez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by baldo vazquez
"I had to make arrangements on my policy today, and Sabrina was very helpful with what I needed! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of randy barden

randy barden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by randy barden
"Sabrina was very helpful. Thank you Sabrina. Ralph Barden"
Profile photo of Brayden B

Brayden B

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden B
"Blake Prices State Farm office has been superiorly helpful to me and understanding. After being in a sky diving accident and them working with my family to get my insurance handled when I was near death in the hospital for months and they had their office pray for me while I was there. Sabrina was so kind to continue to think of my family and situation and was so pleased to hear of my well recovery when we spoke today. Just like my good neighbors, State Farm was there."
Profile photo of Randy Pyles

Randy Pyles

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Pyles
"Sabrina Martin was perfect. Fast, knowledgeable, and polite. Well done"
Profile photo of Raymond Harpel

Raymond Harpel

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Harpel
"Fantastic Agents and support Team. Sabrina Martinez is such a pleasure to work with. She ensured all questions were answered and process was completed properly and fully. Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Ariel Sotomayor

Ariel Sotomayor

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Sotomayor
"Steven Tucker is great! He was able to help me save a few bucks on my car insurance plus he made things easier than when I would go online to quote for insurance. Very knowledgeable and willing to help! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jorge Reyes

Jorge Reyes

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Reyes
"Sabrina Martinez was very patient with me and explained me the process very well shes AWESOME !!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eliset Cavallaro

Eliset Cavallaro

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eliset Cavallaro
"Sabrina Martinez me atendio super bien y fue muy amable. She was very nice and effective"
Profile photo of Linda Rusciano

Linda Rusciano

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rusciano
"Cybelle did a wonderful job of quoting our new homeowners insurance policy, saving us almost $2,000!! Great job! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Ray K

Ray K

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray K
"Sabrina was excellent! She answered all my questions and was extremely informative, patient, and kind."
Profile photo of William Bowman

William Bowman

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Bowman
"Susan was great! She helped me get all the features and discounts I was looking for at a price competitive with other companies."
Profile photo of Reva Proehl

Reva Proehl

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reva Proehl
"Blake you have a very special and valuable person working in your business. Sabrina Martinez she was so very helpful and caring thank you Sabrina. I give her a 10 rating."
Profile photo of Logan Kovacic

Logan Kovacic

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Kovacic
"Responded very quickly and got me what I needed."
Profile photo of Shawn Melbourne

Shawn Melbourne

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Melbourne
"Mr. Price from State Farm, is truly amazing Agent, he is professional. He help me save over $500 on my policy, thanks."
Profile photo of Jenniffer Alexandra Pardo Martinez

Jenniffer Alexandra Pardo Martinez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenniffer Alexandra Pardo Martinez
"Muy buena atención en español, me atendió gabi, pregunta por ella"
Profile photo of Carlos Parra

Carlos Parra

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Parra
"Excelente servicio la agente gabby carozo es la mejor gracias por tu excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Michelle Qualls

Michelle Qualls

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Qualls
"Sabrina Was very hopefully and very nice and answered all my questions that I had"
Profile photo of Stella Miller

Stella Miller

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Miller
"Absolutely the best! Brett has been wonderful! He always returns my calls, spends the time to answer and questions I have, and truly cares about making sure we are receiving the best deal possible. We will be lifelong customers!"
Profile photo of Jorge Silva

Jorge Silva

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Silva
"Sabrina fue muy Cortez I me supo explicar lo de mami caso claramente."
Profile photo of David James

David James

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David James
"Ms. Gabby is awesome! Always timely and helpful! Thank you so much for everything!"
Profile photo of Dion Ross

Dion Ross

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dion Ross
"Susan J made my search for a new insurance agent very pleasant. I have been with one agency more than 15 years and felt that they were only concerned with the money and not reviewing the plan and offering the services. My experience today made me feel that I should have made this change long before. I have even called my sister and asked her to contact Susan to review her policy since we both had the same agency."
Profile photo of Reynaldo Lugo

Reynaldo Lugo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Lugo
"Agradezco notablemente la gentileza y profesionalismo con que la experta Sabrina Martínez atendió mi caso y lo eficaz en resolverlo. Mil gracias!"