Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Austin Dean

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Dean
"When my cat was stuck in a tree, I decided to forgoe 911, and call Blake Price. State Farm was there. Amazing service!"

Thomas J.

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas J.
"Good afternoon, Today was a great day for me because Steven from State Farm was helpful. He explained everything to me in detail. I was able to to a great rate, but more important I was able to speak to him directly without waiting 4 days. I want to thank you Steven personally and continue doing great things."

leopoldo peña

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leopoldo peña
"(Translated by Google) Agustin treated me very well, he helped me in all the steps to follow, very friendly and very good attention. (Original) Agustin me atendió muy bien me ayudó en todos los pasos a seguir muy amable y muy buena atención"

bilemsky clerisier

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bilemsky clerisier
"Solving my claim with state farm was the best and easiest process especially working with Ms MJ . She has an amazing personality and always ready to help in whatever area she can. She always made sure that while the process was going on that I had reliable transportation, while still making sure my claim was being handled in the best way possible. Thank you again state farm and Ms MJ, most definitely a 5 star experience."

Daniel Lopez

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"Augustine and Gaby were amazing assisting my father and I in finding a new insurance provider. They were very helpful answering our questions and very very patient and thorough. Would highly recommend!"

sandra digiovanni

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra digiovanni
"Time of State Farm is great!! They there for me when I most need very professional friendly and quick. Definitely highly recommend to anyone !"

Juan Carlos Marcos Conde

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Marcos Conde
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience contracting my vehicle insurance with this agent, their staff is always very humane, effective and fast, solving any doubt, especially Gaby, always ready to attend to all your problems with a smile... 100% recommended (Original) Excelente experiencia contratando el seguro de mis vehículos con este agente, su personal siempre es de mucha calidad humana, efectivo y rápido resolviendo cualquier duda, en especial Gaby, siempre dispuesta a atender todos tus problemas con una sonrisa... recomendado 100%"

Chelsea Currier

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Currier
"Brett was so helpful! He really went above and beyond to get me the best coverage that works for me! I’m so thankful for his help!"

Marlon Soto

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Soto
"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good. They treated me with a lot of patience and gave me the best recommendations. I recommend them. In my case, Mr. Agustin attended me and gave me all the details with a lot of patience and dedicating the necessary time to do so. (Original) Mi experiencia fue muy buena me atendieron con mucha paciencia y me dieron las mejores recomendaciones los recomiendo. En mi caso me atencio el sr Agustin y me dio todos los detalles con mucho paciencia y dedicando el tiempo nesesario para esro"

David James

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David James
"Very happy with Blake and Alana on getting me and my son set up with auto and life insurance! Thank y’all so much! Looking forward to working with you both for many years to come!"

Jose Bon

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bon
"(Translated by Google) Excellent agent Agustin, I provide all the information and try at all times to make all the benefits clear (Original) Excelente agente Agustin, brindo toda la información y trato en todo momento de dejar claro todos los beneficios"

Blessing Nsangu

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Nsangu
"This will be the 3rd year and each time I call for a rental insurance renewal- the work ethic and management experience has always been great. Shout-out to Mr. Blake Price for for always giving a great customer service experience!"

Jocelyne Moussavou

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyne Moussavou
"I signed up with this insurance agent a little less than a year ago and I have nothing but positive reviews to share about how responsive the team is, affordable and competitive the rates are and how easy and user friendly the app is! Part of what remains encouraging about this agency is the personal touch provided whenever a claim was submitted. I could always count on a call from MJ to assist with better understanding the process or answering questions about my concerns! This goes a long way and I wish to recognize this in writing! Keep up the great work team!"

aziz ba

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aziz ba
"I had great time and experience conversing with Agustin, he was really a courteous and helpful person that used every possible way to make this experience the best one I have ever had with a sales expert. Many thanks for the smooth outstanding service and business again."

Christian Crews

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Crews
"Working with Steven has been so easy. He's very informative and has never once tried to sell me or misguide me. I really appreciate the way he has treated me. Over the last couple of months I have switched all of my policies over and would highly recommend working with Steven whenever you're shopping for insurance."

ginger giambrone

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ginger giambrone
"Blake and his team are absolutely super! They are kind, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all they pay attention to your needs for insurance and care about your family."

diori makeup

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diori makeup
"(Translated by Google) Agustin Vivas, very attentive, helpful and above all professional. Very satisfied with your care. Very grateful for the service. (Original) Agustin Vivas, muy atento, servicial y sobretodo profesional. Muy satisfecha con su atención prestada. Muy agradecida por el servicio."

K Adams

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Adams
"I had a great experience working with Steve Tucker on securing auto and street legal golf cart insurance. He was diligent, explained the process and the different levels of insurance coverage, and saved me $$. Thank you, Steve, for your excellent service!!"

Anna Diriy

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Diriy
"Steven was a great help! He got us an awesome price for auto & renters insurance. He was super nice and the process was quick and easy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"

Philip Phu

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Phu
"William and the staff from this office have been very helpful. They explain everything in the detail. Overall, highly recommend Blake Price State Farm Insurance"

Matt Gajda

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gajda
"William and Alaina from Blake Price State Farm have been helpful, kind and knowledgeable every time I have interacted with them. Thank you!"

Aaron Phu

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Phu
"Highly recommend Blake Price State Farm Insurance. Worked with several staff there especially William. They're very helpful and willing to answer questions in detail."

Jeremy Sayne

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sayne
"Blake and Brett price are doing an excellent job and have answered all our questions every time we need them. And their responses are always prompt"

Violeta Auza

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Violeta Auza
"My agent, Agustin, was very pleasant. He was professional and attentive. He understood that I wanted a quote to lower my rates for my home and vehicles. I didn’t feel pressured as he explained the coverage in a way that I was able to understand. I am impressed on how much I am actually saving. Needless to say, I made a decision on the spot. I am now a StateFarm customer."

Gregory Collins

January 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gregory Collins
"I have asked my auto policy to be canceled multiple times with Brett and not sure what takes so long. I have now received a threat of cancellation from State Farm even after I have tried to cancel my policy myself for weeks now. I would like to talk with Blake and nobody else at this point. The service has been terrible, except for when MJ called me, she seems knowledgeable. I did everything I was supposed to and in a timely manner and it has not been reciprocated at all. I’m a 90% disabled veteran and would not recommend State Farm, or this specific agency to any of my military or veteran friends and family. Working in a timely manner is a thing, in the real world, but not at this agency. Do better Blake, Brett and the rest of your team."